Reviews of new Cuban Salsa Music By Dj El Ratón Rabioso y Dj Mambize :

For all those who cherish the Cuban music and you're interested in Cuban Salsa or Timba, this page will help you. Check out these excellent new cd's of Cuban Salsa music!

Discover simply the best there is out there of Cuban Salsa!

Review by : Dj Mambize and Dj El Ratón Rabioso.

You can also help us to gather more information on new releases. Click here to mail us new releases.

Check out these Salsa Timba Radio radio Stations! click here.

  DJ El Ratón Rabioso

Maite Hontele - Cuba Lind   


Maite Hontelé - Cuba Linda.


Songs :

1) Para Bailar (feat. William Borrego), 2) Soy De Lo Peor (feat. Gilberto Santa Rosa), 3) Ayúdame Inspiración (feat. Vicente García), 4) Lo Que Tienes Tú , 5) El Cañangazo (feat. Alain Pérez), 6) Gracias Te Doy (feat. Robertón), 7) A Mí Me Gusta (feat. Goyo), 8) Casi Muero (feat. Orquesta Aragón), 9) Cuba Linda (feat. Osaín del Monte).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 23th of November 2018.


Bakuleyé - Desafiando  


Bamboleo y Lazarito Valdes - Pa Que Bailes.


Songs :

1) Pa Que Bailes, 2) Qué Culpa Tengo Yo?, 3) Mercedita Tú No Duermes, 4) El Amor De Mi Vida, 5) Amanda, 6) Tumbao De Van Van, 7) Quién Me besó?, 8) Amor De Novela, 9) El Niche Que Tú Tienes, 10) Cosa De Locos, 11) Lo De Nosotros Es Musical.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 30th of October 2018.



Compota de Manana - La Alternatimba   


Compota de Manana - La Alternatimba.


Songs :

1) La Jama, 2) Ya No Sé, 3) Sr. Presidente, 4) Qué Difícil, 5) Malasombra, 6) Hace Tiempo, 7) La Suerte, 8) Déjenme Gozar, 9) A Grandes y a Chicos.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 18th of October 2018.

Top of Page

Compota de Manana - La Alternatimba   


Roby - Mi Locura.


Songs :

1) Tu Cantante, 2) Quererte a Mi Manera, 3) El Amor es Así (feat. Haila), 4) De Suiza Pa' la Habana, 5) Qué Locura, 6) Mis Raíces, 7) Melancolía, 8) Dicen, 9) Déjame, 10) Abusadora.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 12th of October 2018.


Bakuleyé - Desafiando  


Bakuleyé - Desafiando.


Songs :

1) La Gallina, 2) Josefina La Locomotora, 3) No Llores, 4) Ella Menea, 5) Más Que Tu Amigo, 6) Alavi Alabao, 7) Por Ahora, 8) Sin Un Peso, 9) Sabes Bien, 10) Qué Te Pasó Con Yolanda (Anda), 11) Mucho Corazón (Bomba pa´ mi son), 12) Yo Pensé.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 4th of October 2018.


Rosaliz - Dame Salsa  


Rosaliz - Dame Salsa.


Songs :

1) Mundo Loco, 2) Atrévete, 3) Baby Love You, 4) Me Mató El Aburrimiento, 5) Si Existe Otra Vida, 6) Amantes a Escondidas, 7) Me Mal Acostumbraste, 8) Qué Me Pasa, 9) Voy a Ser Feliz, 10) Regálame.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 6th of September 2018.

Top of Page

Pupy y los que Son Son - Pasándola bien  


Pupy y los que Son Son - Pasándola bien.


Songs :

1) Pasándola Bien, 2) 15 Aniversario, 3) No Seas Celosa, 4) Me Voy a Poner Pa Mi, 5) La Cuenta Decisiva, 6) Con Clave, 7) Capullito De Alelí (ft. Alejandro Falcón, Manolito Simonet y Lazarito Valdés), 8) Mándalo y Ven, 9) El Chivateao, 10) Los Reporteros Del Barrio, 11) Camina Pa un Solo Lao, 12) Qué Pena, 13) Nadie Se Las Sabe Todas, 14) No Me Interesa (ft. Charles Mucharrima y Los Niches, Osain del Monte), 15) Pasándola bien (Bonus track).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 27th of August 2018.


Leo Garcia & Timbalive Consumelo   


Leo Garcia & Timbalive Consumelo.


Songs :

1) Malisima, 2) Que Situación, 3) En Mi Solar (feat. Mayito Rivera & Osain Del Monte), 4) What a Feeling, 5) Me Quiere La Otra (feat. Emilio "El niño" Frias), 6) Consumelo, 7) La Cocina (feat. Dayan Carrera), 8) Calentando, 9) Déjame Salir (feat. Issac Delgado), 10) Por Mala Cabeza, 11) Mi Caramelito (feat. José "Pepito" Gomez), 12) Niño, 13) Esta Es Mi Música, 14) Rumba (En Mi Solar) feat. Osain Del Monte.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 25th of August 2018.


Enrique Alvarez y su Charanga Latina - Fuerte en Concierto   


Enrique Alvarez y su Charanga Latina - Fuerte en Concierto.


Songs :

1) Opening, 2) Que Tiene Bomba, 3) Pa' Donde Fue, 4) EL Duro, 5) Para Que Llorar (feat. Haila Mompié), 6) Me Están Mirando, 7) No Me Digas Que No - La Sirenita, 8) El Manisero, 9) Sumando Alegrías, 10) Dame un Poco Más, 11) Dices Que Me Ama (feat. Alain Daniel), 12) Mami Aquí No Hay Na', 13) Qué Vamo's a Hacer, 14) Final.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 17th of August 2018.

Top of Page

Yasser Ramos Y El Tumbao Mayombe - La Resistencia   


Yasser Ramos Y El Tumbao Mayombe - La Resistencia.


Songs :

1) Intro, 2) Mi Tumbao No Cambia, 3) A Tu Manera No, 4) La Resistencia, 5) La Misión, 6) Laborando (feat. Yordys Larrazabal), 7) Mi Destino, 8) Amor Sin Obligación, 9) Baja Tu Velocidad, 10) Que No Me Den De Esa Cosa (feat. Alexander Abreu), 11) Otra Oportunidad, 12) Fallaste, 13) La H No Es Muda, 14) Songo Cerra'o (Bonus Track) ft. Mandy Cantero & Samuel Formell.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 16th of August 2018.




Cubamania 5 - Various Artists
 


Cubamania 5 - Various Artists.


Songs :

1) Senorita Kiss Kiss - Llego La Guaracha, 2) Rey Cabrera - Candela, 3) Siempre Moreno - La Van, 4) Habana Mix - Comentarrio Del Solar, 5) Doble Impacto - Estas De Moda, 6) Sun Sisters - Night And Day, 7) Cuba Zingt Kleinkunst - Brussel, 8) Rey Cabrera - La Primicia, 9) Rey Cabrera - Se Marchito La Flor, 10) Habana Mix - Hasta Siempre, 11) Siempre Moreno - La Sombra De Un Aneli, 12) Cuba Zingt Kleinkunst - Amsterdam, 13) Senorita Kiss Kiss - Horizontaal, 14) Rey Cabrera - El Manisero, 15) Siempre Moreno - Parole, 16) Cuba Zingt Kleinkunst - Roseanne, 17) La Banda Live - Vuelvela A Bailar, 18) Paco Diatta & Afromandinka - Bla Bla Bla.

Get the CD at www.boomrecordsbelgium.bandcamp.com | Release date : 3rd of August 2018.




Cubamania 4 - Various Artists
 


Cubamania 4 - Various Artists.


Songs :

1) La Picua & La Banda - Amor A Prisa, 2) Robelio Perez Veterano Club - Cualquiera, 3) Ritmo Latina - El Cuarto De Tula, 4) Cuba Zingt Kleinkunst - Vrolijk Lentelied, 5) La Banda - Mechanica De Corazon, 6) Robelio Perez Veterano Club - La Bolita, 7) Ritmo Latino - Los Bueyes, 8) Paco Diatta & Teere - Bon Baba, 9) Tulia & Fania Rodriguez - Suena La Tumbadora, 10) Ojos Cafe - Al Pasar El Tiempo, 11) Maria Dolores Sexteto - Que Manera, 12) Cuba Zingt Kleinkunst - Cha Cha Cha, 13) Ojos Cafe - El Viejito, 14) Doble Impacto - La Sortija, 15) Tulia & Fania Rodriguez - Cualquier Manera, 16) Afrocuba - Dejate Querer, 17) Ojos Cafe - Colpa De Bembé, 18) Afromandinka - Sonadji, 19) Afromandinka - Sarah.

Get the CD at www.boomrecordsbelgium.bandcamp.com | Release date : 3rd of August 2018.

Top of Page



Cubamania 3 - Various Artists
 


Cubamania 3 - Various Artists.


Songs :

1) La Picua - Dandole Vida Al Amor, 2) Ojos Café - Canto A Mi Pueblo, 3) Doble Impacto - Hipocresia, 4) Maria Dolores Sexteto - La Mas Chiquita, 5) Ojos Café - Guillermina, 6) Ojos Café - Tumba Y Coge, 7) La Banda XXI - Paralitica, 8) Maria Dolores Sexteto - Baila Vincente, 9) Ojos Cafe & Emilio Mena - Sabroso Son, 10) Doble Impacto - Guillermo, 11) La Banda XXI - Recordanote, 12) Ojos Café - Orgullo Sonero, 13) Maria Dolores Sexteto - La Negra Tomasa, 14) Doble Impacto - Pa' Bejucal, 15) Doble Impacto - Con Las Mujeres, 16) Emilio Mena & Leydis De Los Angeles - Obsecion, 17) Ojos Café - Los Aquacates, 18) Ojos Café - La Picua.

Get the CD at www.boomrecordsbelgium.bandcamp.com | Release date : 3rd of August 2018.


El Niño y La Verdad - De Vuelta Al Barrio  


El Niño y La Verdad - De Vuelta Al Barrio.


Songs :

1) Intro, 2) La Princesa De Cayo Hueso, 3) El Primo, 4) Las Manzanas, 5) Tírame La Foto, 6) La Cosa Mala, 7) Cha Pa´ Mi Muchacha, 8) Para Ser Cantante, 9) Que Clase Cara, 10) Reflexión, 11) El Mombrecito.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 31st of July 2018.


Leo Wilber - Welcome to Havana  


Leo Wilber - Welcome to Havana.


Songs :

1) El Vuele Vuele, 2) Rumba Con Tó (ft. Niche Cubano), 3) El Famoso, 4) Welcome To Havana (ft. Malik Shakur), 5) Bachata Entre Tú y Yo, 6) Que Calor Que Calor (ft. Niche Cubano), 7) Toca La Cadena (La Fiera), 8) La Consoladora (ft. Portusclan El Tigre), 9) El Amor Es Tóxico, 10) Si Te Vuelvo a Ver (ft. Francisco Bayòn), 11) Pa´ Celia.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 26th of July 2018.

Top of Page

Nic & N'taya - Estoesunmisil   


Nic & N'taya - Estoesunmisil.


Songs :

1) La Costurita, 2) Mala Cabeza, 3) Eleggua, 4) El Misil, 5) Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle, 6) Es Que Me La Llevo, 7) Cosa Con Cosa, 8) A Que Edad Tu Mamá Te Tuvo, 9) Como Me Gusta Miami.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 23rd of July 2018.


Mulata Son - Mi Raíz  


Mulata Son - Mi Raíz (Mini Album).


Songs :

1) No Vale Rendirse, 2) Mi Raíz (Remix), 3) Cuando Duele El Alma.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 20th of July 2018.


David Calzado y Su Charanga Habanera - Subiendo La Parada   


David Calzado y Su Charanga Habanera - Subiendo La Parada.


Songs :

1) Subiendo La Parada, 2) Llegó Papá, 3) Ángel, 4) La Rikichula, 5) Te Siento Venir, 6) Lo Perdiste, 7) Traicionera, 8) Vete De Aquí, 9) Si La Cabeza Le Dice a Los Hombros, 10) Amigo, 11) Amantes.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 8th of July 2018.

Top of Page

Christian y Rey - Qué Lindas Son Las Mujeres  


Christian y Rey - Qué Lindas Son Las Mujeres.


Songs :

1) Qué Lindas Son Las Mujeres, 2) Píntate, Ponte Bonita, 3) Necesito, 4) Dame (ft. Haila), 5) Reencuentro, 6) La Modelo, 7) Cuando Tú Llegues a Entender, 8) Si Tu Amor No Vale Nada (ft. Israel Rojas), 9) Si Te Di Mi Corazón, 10) Popurrí, 11) Timba Con Velocidad (Bonus Track).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 28th of June 2018.


Raúl Lora - Colaboraciones  


Raúl Lora - Colaboraciones.


Songs :

1) Actor Que Canta, Cantante Que Baila (ft. Alain Daniel), 2) De Niña a Mujer (ft. Waldo Mendoza), 3) Tanta Gente (ft. Tony Ávila), 4) Si Tú Dijiste Ser Mía (ft. Orland Max), 5) Seguro Que Yo Vuelvo (ft. Septeto Moneda Nacional), 6) No Quiero Más (ft. SJ Habana), 7) Me Voy a Robar La Habana (ft. El Un1ko), 8) Besos Por Vicios (ft. Tiburón Morales y Septeto Moneda Nacional), 9) Hacerte Mía (ft. D´Cero), 10) Llorar Por Ti (ft. Chocolate).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 25th of June 2018.


Dariel Diaz y La Hermandad - De Cuba, Abriendo Caminos  


Dariel Diaz y La Hermandad - De Cuba, Abriendo Caminos.


Songs :

1) Abriendo Caminos, 2) Gente Buena, 3) No Te Lo Vendo, 4) El Día De Mis Suerte, 5) Mala Cabeza, 6) Melao De Caña, 7) Ahora, 8) Mi Vecina, 9) El Último Que Llega.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 18th of June 2018.

Top of Page

Tiempo Habana - Tiempo Habana  


Tiempo Habana - Tiempo Habana.


Songs :

1) Musica Cubana, 2) Quien Diria, 3) Enamorado, 4) Palo Pa Mi Macho, 5) Somos, 6) La Confesion, 7) Paparazzi, 8) La Bomba, 9) Una Noche Mas, 10) Vamos a Bailar.

Get the CD at www.tiempohabana.com | Release date : 13th of June 2018.


La Tabla - TableroLa  


La Tabla - TableroLa.


Songs :

1) Tablero, 2) Salsa Pa Ti, 3) El Mundo en Equilibrio, 4) No Te Pongas Negativa, 5) Cenicienta, 6) No Se Lo Digas a Nadie, 7) Trabajando El Paño, 8) Lo Que Siento Por Ti, 9) La Habana Te Enreda, 10) El Panadero.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 13th of June 2018.


Mixael Cabrera - Origen - El Sonero de la Loma del Botín   


Mixael Cabrera - Origen.


Songs :

1) Confesión, 2) Tu Sonrisa, 3) Pa' Meterle Con To', 4) Madre, 5) Entre Tú y Yo, 6) Échale Agua, 7) Hoy, 8) Origen.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 2nd of June 2018.

Top of Page

Yasser El Balacero - Mayombeando (Live)  


Yasser El Balacero - Mayombeando (Live).


Songs :

1) Intro - En Vivo, 2) Amor Sin Obligación - En Vivo, 3) Otra Oportunidad - En Vivo, 4) La Misión - En Vivo, 5) Sal De Arriba De Mí - En Vivo, 6) Yo Me Lo Regalo - En Vivo.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 18th of May 2018.


Roniel Alfonso Y Son Del XXI - La Salsa Romántica De Cuba  


Roniel Alfonso Y Son Del XXI - La Salsa Romántica De Cuba.


Songs :

1) Olvidarte, 2) Dame, 3) Voy a Ser Feliz, 4) Hoja Al Viento, 5) Ganas, 6) No Escaparas.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 1st of May 2018.


JG Juan Guillermo - Hasta Que Salga El Sol  


JG Juan Guillermo - Hasta Que Salga El Sol.


Songs :

1) Vengo De Cuba, 2) Hasta Que Salga El Sol, 3) Ella Siempre Se Va Sola, 4) La Habana La Enganchó, 5) Belleza Latina (ft. Alexander Abreu), 6) El Cariñoso, 7) La Cosa (ft. Emilio Frías), 8) Voy A Mentirle, 9) Tú Misma Lo Dijiste, 10) La Fama Pa La Cabeza.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 25th of April 2018.

Top of Page

Havana D`Primera - Cantor Del Pueblo   


Havana D`Primera - Cantor Del Pueblo.


Songs :

1) Dprimera, 2) Tres Días, 3) La Mujer Piropo, 4) Cantor Del Pueblo, 5) Manantiales, 6) Mujeriego, 7) Habana Mía, 8) Energías Oscuras, 9) Pastilla De Menta, 10) Lamento Yoruba.

Get the CD at store.cdbaby.com | Release date : 14th of April 2018.


Aché Cubano - Cubano Que Bolá Contigo   


Aché Cubano - Cubano Que Bolá Contigo.


Songs :

1) Aventureo De Un Domingo, 2) Cubano Que Bolá Contigo!!!, 3) Recuerdos De Una Noche, 4) Tus Caderas, 5) Preguntale a La Luna, 6) Una Jevita De Martes, 7) Juana La De La Habana, 8) Para Soñar Contigo, 9) Picardia Habanera, 10) Cubano Que Bolá Contigo!!! (Bonus track), 11) Todo Fue Mentira.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 10th of April 2018.


Los Van Van y Juan Formell - Legado   


Los Van Van y Juan Formell - Legado.


Songs :

1) Legado Opening, 2) Vamos a Pasarla Bien, 3) Vanvanidina, 4) Culpable De Nada, 5) Vanvaneo, 6) Al Paso, 7) Qué Pena, 8) Te Extraño, 9) Por Qué Lo Hacer, 10) Yo No Soy Un Mango, 11) Hecho Pa Bailar, 12) Legado De Vida, 13) Amiga Mía, 14) Anda, Camina Juan.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 7th of April 2018.

Top of Page

Alexander Abreu y Havana D' Primera - Haciendo historia (Live), Vol.1-2  


Alexander Abreu y Havana D' Primera - Haciendo historia (Live), Vol.1-2.


Songs :

1) Resumen De Los Noventa, 2) Solo Para Ti, 3) Oni Oni, 4) Después De Un Beso, 5) Ahora Qué Buscas, 6) Confiésale, 7) Nena, 1) Las Cosas De Un Amigo, 2) Niña Bonita, 3) Cuando El Río Suena, 4) Historia Verdadera, 5) Mi Música.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 30th of March 2018.


Alexis  


Alexis y Su Timbre Latin - De La Loma Vengo.


Songs :

1) De La Loma, 2) Y Como Le Hace, 3) Cha Isabel, 4) El Que Mas Pide, 5) Enamorate, 6) El Sube y Baja, 7) A Gozar Que Ya Pase De Los 40, 8) Paris.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 28th of March 2018.


Omara Poruondo - Siempre Omara   


Omara Poruondo - Siempre Omara.


Songs :

1) Sábanas Blancas, 2) Y Tal Vez, 3) Son Al Son, 4) Para El Año Que Viene, 5) Tristeza, 6) La Rosa Oriental, 7) Otra Realidad, 8) Amarte No Me Cuesta Nada, 9) Popurrit, 10) Oye Virgencita, 11) Yo Vengo a Ofrecer Mi corazón.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 25th of March 2018.

Top of Page

The New Timberos All Star - The New Timberos All Stars  


The New Timberos All Star - The New Timberos All Stars.


Songs :

1) El Popular, 2) Cuéntale, 3) Y Verás Que Mañana, 4) Gente Mala, 5) Asterisco, 6) Los Cuatro Guerreros, 7) Ya Lo Sé, 8) La Consulta, 9) Y Qué, 10) Homenaje a Juan Formell, 11) Pa Qué, 12) No Me Quiere y Se Menea.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 16th of March 2018.


Septeto Habanero - Escuela De Soneros  


Septeto Habanero - Escuela De Soneros.


Songs :

1) Homenaje Al Habanero, 2) El Sn Afincao, 3) El Guaguancó Del Típico, 4) Primicias De Este Amor, 5) Préstame Tu Almendrón, 6) Busca Tu Pentagrama, 7) Amor No Correspondido, 8) Un Diciembre Feliz, 9) Cómo Está Miguel, 10) El Tomatero, 11) Allí Donde Te Amaba, 12) Guaracha Callejera, 13) Ay negra!.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 14th of March 2018.


Choco Y Sus Cómplices - Buscando La Calma   


Choco Y Sus Cómplices - Buscando La Calma.


Songs :

1) La Timba Que Te Tumba, 2) Todo Lo Que Digo, 3) Gracias, 4) Freedom! '90, 5) Adivina, 6) La Yaya, 7) Buscando La Calma, 8) No Se Porque, 9) Niña Tú, 10) Salgo A Caminar, 11) Las Charangueras.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 6th of March 2018.

Top of Page

Juan Kemell Y La Barriada - Nueva Temporada   


Juan Kemell Y La Barriada - Nueva Temporada.


Songs :

1) Negro Libre, 2) La Vela, 3) Nueva Temporada, 4) Un Bolero Más, 5) Venganzas, 6) Subastada, 7) Ay, Ay, Ay, Mi Negra, 8) Nada Soy Sin Ti, 9) Dame Tiempo, 10) La Única, 11) Mujer de Acero, 12) Barriada.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 27th of February 2018.


Renesito Avich - A Solo   


Renesito Avich - A Solo.


Songs :

1) Preparen Candela, 2) Como Te Estoy Queriendo, 3) Baila y Goza, 4) Ella y Yo, 5) Alegre Petición, 6) Si Pudiera, Te Digo, 7) Vive La Vida, 8) Ahora Pena Me Da.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 23rd of February 2018.


Manolito Simonet y Su Trabuco - A Puro Corazón  


Manolito Simonet y Su Trabuco - A Puro Corazón.


Songs :

1) Qué manera de quererte (ft. Verónica), 2) El Jibarito (ft. Bárbara Zamora), 3) Se Fue (ft. Yoyo Ibarra, Adrián Berazaín, Amaray), 4) Negrito Bailador (ft. Septeto Son Del Tres), 5) La Piragua (ft. Pedrito Calvo), 6) Dolor y Perdón (ft. El Niño), 7) Sabrosón (ft. Sory), 8) Son Homenaje (ft. Amaray, Maikel Dinza), 9) Niebla del riachuelo (ft. Arango), 10) Marcando la distancia (ft. Maikel Dinza).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 22nd of February 2018.

Top of Page

Alain Daniel - Boleros   


Alain Daniel - Boleros.


Songs :

1) La Vida Es Un Sueño, 2) En Un Beso La Vida: Si Me Pudieras Querer, 3) Pensamiento, 4) Camino Del Puente, 5) Mi Corazonada, 6) Plazos Traicioneros, 7) Los Aretes De La Luna, 8) Ven Aqui´ a La Realidad, 9) Conversacio´n En Tiempo De Bolero, 10) Vereda Tropical.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 5th of February 2018.


Gerardo Contino y Los Habaneros - Los Habaneros NYC   


Gerardo Contino y Los Habaneros - Los Habaneros NYC.


Songs :

1) Año Nuevo, 2) Canto Sufrimiento, 3) Quisiera Saber (Vallenato), 4) Como Me Gusta, 5) La Mentira, 6) Que Haría Sin Ti (Bachata), 7) Si Tu Te Vas, 8) Mujeres, 9) Que Seto, 10) Si Yo Tuviera, 11) Quisiera Saber.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 22nd of January 2018.


Anacaona - 85 Años Defendiendo La Música Cubana  


Anacaona - 85 Años Defendiendo La Música Cubana.


Songs :

1) Con Tremendo Sabor, 2) Que Salga El Sol, 3) Ese Cuento Es Más Largo, 4) Mala Cara, 5) Por Hablar Mucho, 6) Llora Si Te Duele, 7) Promesas, 8) Aprendí a Vivir Sin Tí, 9) No Te Enamores De Mí, 10) Salir a Bailar (ft. Angeles), 11) Ingrato, 12) Se Nota.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 18th of January 2018.

Top of Page

El Niño y La Verdad - Mas Duro  


El Niño y La Verdad - Mas Duro.


Songs :

1) Más Duro, 2) Llevame Papá, 3) Pa Ti y Pa Mi, 4) La Palangana, 5) Salsa o Son (ft. El Canario), 6) Tu Silueta, 7) El Perro y El Sofá, 8) Con Eleguá y Con Orula, 9) Vuelve a La Habana, 10) El secreto (ft. Issac Delgado y Alexander Abreu).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 8th of January 2018.


Elio Reve y Su Charangon - Yo Soy La Leyenda (En vivo)  


Elio Reve y Su Charangon - Yo Soy La Leyenda (En vivo).


Songs :

1) De Qué Estamos Hablando?, 2) Espero Que Pase El Tiempo (ft. Haila y Juan Carlos Alfonso), 3) Mi Salsa Tiene Sandunga, 4) Qué Cuento Es Ese! (ft. Mayito Rivera), 5) Mi Amiga Chichi, 6) Yo No Quiero Que Seas Celosa, 7) El Jonrón (ft. Robertón), 8) Rumberos Latinoamericanos (ft. Paulo FG), 9) Esa Soy Yo (ft. Zule Guerra y Orlando Valle "Maraca"), 10) Pu Pú Chán Chán, Ahí Viene El Tren (ft. Mandy Cantero), 11) Agua Pa Yemayá.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 21st of December 2017.


Andy Rubal - El Que Busca Encuentra  


Andy Rubal - El Que Busca Encuentra.


Songs :

1) El Que Busca Encuentra, 2) Enamorado en Montréal, 3) Perfume De Ttu Boca, 4) Yo Me Casaré, 5) Sigo Enamorándome, 6) La Fiesta De Norma, 7) Qué Hemos Hecho?, 8) Tener El Premio, 9) Toca Pensando en Mi, 10) La Letra Del Año.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 11th of December 2017.

Top of Page

Achy Lang - De La Habana a Nueva York   


Achy Lang - De La Habana a Nueva York.


Songs :

1) La Luz De Adelante, 2) Pan Pa' Mayo, 3) Janna, 4) Sin Ti No Soy Yo, 5) Tú Necesitas Dos, 6) Paso a Paso, 7) Masa Limpia, 8) Lo Que Traigo, 9) De la Habana a Nueva York.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 30th of October 2017.


Compilation - Hoy Quiero Fiesta  


Compilation - Hoy Quiero Fiesta.


Songs :

1) Musica diferente - El Noro y 1era Clase, 2) Solo tú - Mayco D' Alma, 3) Hoy Quiero Fiesta - Alexander Abreu y Havana D' Primera, 4) Te He Visto Tantas Veces - Ruben y Gabi, 5) Ella Quiere Que Le Den - Mandy Cantero, 6) Quiero Ser Libre - Haila María Mompié, 7) Vamos a Bailar - Alexis Zamora, 8) Me Nniego a Aceptar - Wil Campa, 9) Te Extraño - Ricardo Amaray, 10) Mujer Intocable - Dantes.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 25th of October 2017.


Yunior Romero y su Sello Cubano - Déjate De Alarde  


Yunior Romero y su Sello Cubano - Déjate De Alarde.


Songs :

1) La Puerta (ft. Jorge Jr - Los 4) - Reggaeton, 2) Mi Musica, 3) Déjate De Alarde, 4) Vasilón, 5) Que es lo que tiene, 6) Extender de Vasilon.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 24th of October 2017.

Top of Page

Septeto Santiaguero - Raíz  


Septeto Santiaguero - Raíz.


Songs :

1) No He Visto a Caridad, 2) Cristinita (ft. Charlie Aponte), 3) La Fiesta No Es Para Feos, 4) La Canción De La Trova, 5) Si Tú Te Vas (ft. Alfredo de la Fe), 6) Mosaico No.1, 7) La Meneadera, 8) Raíz (Interludio), 9) La Rumba Está Buena - Changui Clave, 10) Cuando Canta El Cornetín (ft. Arturo O´ Farrill), 11) Echale Tierra y Tápalo, 12) Retorna - Lo Que Es Un Beso, 13) Lágrimas Negras (ft. Rubén Blades y Medoro Madera), 14) Ya Se Va Aquella Edad (ft. Nicholas Payton) 15) La Fiesta No Es Para Feos (ft. El Médico) - Bonus Track, 16) En Falso (ft. Reinaldo Creagh) - Bonus Track.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 9th of October 2017.


La Charanga Habanera y David Calzado - Vivito y Coleando  


La Charanga Habanera y David Calzado - Vivito y Coleando.


Songs :

1) Intro El Rey David, 2) Vivito y Coleando, 3) Arriba De Lo mal Hecho, 4) Te Enseñé, 5) Ponte Linda, 6) Olvida Que Te Olvidé, 7) Vive El Momento, 8) No Me Enamoro, 9) Mami Cancela, 10) Bésame, 11) La Pegadera, 12) Llora Llora (ft. Super Jay y Young Star) Bonus Track.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 5th of October 2017.


Azúcar Negra - Tonada Pa'l Bailador   


Azúcar Negra - Tonada Pa'l Bailador.


Songs :

1) Tonada Pal Bailador, 2) Cuando Pienso en Ti, 3) De Fiesta en Fiesta, 4) Retomando el Son, 5) Por Qué Me Miras Así, 6) Mi Chica Se Rebela, 7) La Habana Está de Fiesta, 8) Tonada Pal Bailador (feat. Alexander Abreu), 9) Agua Caliente, 10) El Tequila, 11) Pa' Que Se Entere la Habana, 12) Yo Necesito de Ti, 13) Suave, Rico y Despacito, 14) Maltratando la Tela.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 28th of August 2017.

Top of Page

La Tambla - Comenzando Futuro  


La Tambla - Comenzando Futuro (mini album).

Songs :

1) Comenzando Futuro, 2) La Habana Te Enreda, 3) Mis Respetos (ft. Dj Lejardi) Remix, 4) El panadero.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 19th August 2017.


Yasser El Balacero - Ni Antes Ni Despues  


Yasser El Balacero - Ni Antes Ni Despues (Complete Edition).

Songs :

1) Intro, 2) Mi Música, 3) Si Estás Puesta, 4) Víctima De La Distancia (ft. El Niño), 5) Fanática, 6) Te Queda Poco, 7) Recuerdo, 8) No Pidas Respuesta, 9) Mi Congo, 10) Quédate Conmigo, 11) El Artista, 12) Somos Cuba.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 15th of August 2017.


Bakuleyé - Bakuleyé En Todos Los Tiempos  


Bakuleyé - Bakuleyé en Todos Los Tiempos (mini album).

Songs :

1) La Nota, 2) La Cubanita (ft. Los más Duros), 3) Vamo A Ver, 4) El Panadero, 5) Si El Avión Se Te Va.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 17th of July 2017.

Top of Page

Josimar y su Yambú - Por Culpa de Alguien  


Josimar y su Yambú - Por Culpa de Alguien.

Songs :

1) Por Culpa De Alguien, 2) Amor Amor (feat. Gaitanes), 3) Almohada, 4) Con La Misma Moneda, 5) Cosas Del Amor (feat. Combinación De La Habana), 6) El Estupido (feat. Son Tentacion), 7) El Que Baila Gana (feat. Mayito Rivera), 8) He Sentido Amor, 9) La Mejor De Todas, 10) Tributo Armonia 10. 11) Tributo Al Grupo Niche, 12) No Te Creas Tan Importante, 13) No Te Vallas, 14) No Tengo Dinero, 15) Qué Sorpresa (feat. Mayito rivera).

Get the CD at www.play.google.com | Release date : 27th of June 2017.


El Sonero de Cuba - De Nuevo Con Mi Gente  


Ivan Antonio (El Sonero de Cuba) - De Nuevo Con Mi Gente.

Songs :

1) Musa Inspiradora, 2) Canto a Los Soneros, 3) De Nuevo Con Mi Gente, 4) Rumba De Salon, 5) La Duda, 6) Entre Tu y Yo, 7) Pamplinoso, 8) No Es Lo Mismo, 9) Cubamania, 10) Mi Conga Santiaguera.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 26th of June 2017.


Roniel Alfonso - El Son del XXI  


Roniel Alfonso - El Son del XXI.

Songs :

1) La Pongo Yo El Indio (Sixto Llorente), 2) Baila - Haila María Mompié, 3) Reina De La Calle (ft. Orland Max) - Issac Delgado y Su Orquesta, 4) Su Cinturita - El Noro y 1 era Clase, 5) Gallo Peleón - Wil Campa, 6) Ni Fio, Ni Doy, Ni Presto - Alexander Abreu y Havana D' Primera, 7) Homenaje Por Derecho - Yumurí y Sus Hermanos, 8) Linda Cubana - Son Del Nene (Pedro Lugo Martinez), 9) Raza Rumbera - Calunga, 10) Mulatona - Mayito Rivera.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 16th of June 2017.

Top of Page

Miguel Enriquez - Yo Soy El Tipo   


Miguel Enriquez - Yo Soy El Tipo.

Songs :

1) Intro, 2) Yo Soy El Tipo, 3) Habla Rumbero (feat. Sixto Llorente "El Indio"), 4) Siento Amor, 5) Alarma Aerea, 6) Amigos (feat. Onasis Castro), 7) Yo Soy el Tipo 2 (feat. Sixto Llorente "El Indio" Y Dagoberto Vasquez), 8) Llegamos (feat. Roberton Van Van, Sixto Llorente "El Indio" y Dagoberto Vasquez), 9) Endijero, 10) Tranquilo (feat. Roberton Van Van), 11) La Chica de Ipanema (feat. Michelle Perez), 12) Final.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 30th of May 2017.


Combinación De La Habana - Esencia indestructible  


Combinación De La Habana - Esencia Indestructible.

Songs :

1) Como Inventan, 2) Quisiera Ser Yo, 3) No Es Lo Que Aparenta, 4) Ahora Que Te Vas, 5) Cosas Del Amor, 6) No Es Tan Complicado, 7) Se Aprovecha, 8) La Bicicleta, 9) Te Equivocaste, 10) Despacito, 11) La Criolla, 12) La Criolla (Remix) 13) Cosas Del Amor (feat. Gosimar).

Get the CD at www.play.google.com | Release date : 27th of April 2017.


Yumurí Y Sus Hermanos - Changanero  


Yumurí Y Sus Hermanos - Changanero.

Songs :

1) Se Acabó Tu Carnaval, 2) Que Le Pongan Salsa, 3) Tormento De Amor, 4) No Se Vale Sentao, 5) Changanero, 6) Un Solo Tumbao, 7) Entre Calles, 8) OlvÍdame Si Puedes, 9) Rumba Pal Bailador, 10) De Carnaval En Carnaval.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 27th of April 2017.

Top of Page

Cubanía Son - Abriendo Caminos  


Cubanía Son - Abriendo Caminos (Mini Album).

Songs :

1) Camina Como Chencha, 2) María Caridad, 3) Son Oscuro, 4) Pintate Los Labios María, 5) Sabor Salao.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 26th of April 2017.


Josbel Figurita - En Cuerpo y Alma  


Josbel Figurita - En Cuerpo y Alma.

Songs :

1) Mujer De Otro, 2) Ven Esta Noche, 3) Ni Un Pedazo, 4) En Cuerpo Y Alma, 5) Sobrevivire, 6) La Pirata, 7) Para Que Me Ames, 8) Sigo Caminando, 9) La Primera Vez, 10) De Allí.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 21th of April 2017.


Manana Club Y Papucho - Respeta  


Manana Club Y Papucho - Respeta.

Songs :

1) Respeta, 2) Te Digo La Verdad, 3) Es Ella (ft. Manolito Simonet), 4) Que Pena Me Da Contigo, 5) Tanto Amor (ft. Manolito Simonet), 6) La Mulata, 7) Engaño De Amor, 8) Ya No Aguanto Más, 9) Chéchere, 10) Tu Loco Loco.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 7th of April 2017.

Top of Page

Rene Alvarez y Su Cuban Combination - Abriendo Los Caminos  


Rene Alvarez y Su Cuban Combination - Abriendo Los Caminos.

Songs :

1) No Estoy Pa' Eso, 2) Camina Como Yo, 3) Me Enamoro, 4) Escribeme, 5) Ese Soy Yo, 6) Dicen Por Ahí, 7) Tanto Para Que, 8) Timberos y Salseros, 9) Algo De Mi, 10) Te Acuestas.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 5th of April 2017.


Aisar y El Expresso De Cuba - Música Cubana, Llegó El Expresso  


Aisar y El Expresso De Cuba - Música Cubana, Llegó El Expresso.

Songs :

1) Llegó El Expresso, 2) La Manteca, 3) Cuando Beso Tu Boca, 4) El Son Del Dinero, 5) Tu Me Propones, 6) Ahora Es Cuando Es, 7) Amor Oculto, 8) El Patio, 9) No Me Canso, 10) La Tía, 11) El Solar.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 24th of February 2017.


Angel Yos & La Mecanica Loca - Vamo'hacerlo  


Angel Yos & La Mecanica Loca - Vamo'hacerlo.

Songs :

1) La Crema De La Crema, 2) Vamo'hacerlo, 3) Tu y Yo, 4) Mirala, 5) Donde Quiera Que Voy, 6) Le Dicen Repa, 7) Declaración en 6 Notas, 8) La Terrorista, 9) Que Se Sepa, 10) Apareciste, 11) Yo Se Que Te Gusta, 12) Yo Se Que Te Gusta (Remix).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 16th of February 2017.

Top of Page

Raúl Lara y Sus Soneros - Mi Cuba Linda  


Raúl Lara y Sus Soneros - Mi Cuba Linda.

Songs :

1) La Rumba, 2) Mi Cuba Linda, 3) Yo Te Invito, 4) ¡Qué Meneo!, 5) Llegaste, 6) Bembé a Obatalá.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 14th of February 2017.


Yasser El Balacero - Salsa De 9 Milímetros  


Yasser El Balacero - Salsa De 9 Milímetros (mini album).

Songs :

1) Recuerda, 2) Si Tú Estás Puesta Yo Puesto, 3) Mi Música, 4) Mi Fanática.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 27th of January 2017.


Soneros All Stars - El Que Corta El Bacalao  


Soneros All Stars - El Que Corta El Bacalao.

Songs :

1) El Que Corta El Bacalao, 2) Lo Siento, 3) Tu No Eres Popular, 4) El Panadero, 5) Vengo De Cuba, 6) Nunca Pense.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 25th of January 2017.

Top of Page

Maikel Dinza - Regalando Corazones  


Maikel Dinza - Regalando Corazones.

Songs :

1) Regalando Corazones, 2) ¿A donde vas?, 3) Historia De Un Congo, 4) Casual, 5) Compay Manuel, 6) A Todo Color, 7) Ironías, 8) Recuerdos De Un Retrato, 9) Son Pa Mi Viejo, 10) Mi Soledad, 11) Sorpresa En Mi Cama, 12) Reflexión, 13) Las cosas que tiene Santiago (Bonus Track).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 11th of January 2017.


Issac Delgado - Made in Habana  


Issac Delgado - Made in Habana.

Songs :

1) Timba Cubana, 2) Quererte Tanto (feat. Willie Garcia, 3) Para Bailar La Rumba, 4) La Mujer De Mi Vida, 5) Comentarios (feat. Alexander Abreu, 6) Removiendo El Piso (feat. Omi Hernandez, 7) Toro Mata, 8) Aprendí Caminando (feat. Ricardo Leyva, 9) La Vida Es Buena (feat. Descemer Bueno, 10) Tus Ojos Brujos (feat. Mitchell Delgado & Angelo, 11) Cubanos (feat. Los Van Van).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 23rd of December 2016.


Hector Daniel y La Constelacion - Alegría Pa Mi Gente  


Hector Daniel y La Constelacion - Alegría Pa Mi Gente.

Songs :

1) A Partir De Mañana, 2) Acuérdate Tin (ft. Alexander Abreu), 3) Bachata De Amor (ft. Tania Pantoja), 4) La Chica Gozona, 5) Aquella Noche (ft. Haila), 6) Con El 99 (ft. JG), 7) A Jorge La Salsa, 8) Rikichin (ft. Puro Habano), 9) Fanática De Mi Ser (ft. Alain Daniel), 10) La Habana Sí Pero (ft. Wil Campa), 11) A Los Cocodrilos De Matanzas.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 22nd of November 2016.

Top of Page

Alaín Almeida y La constelación de Cuba - Pa Lante y Con Fe  


Alaín Almeida y La constelación de Cuba - Pa Lante y Con Fe.

Songs :

1) Qué Lástima, 2) Solo He Venido a Darte Amor, 3) Pa Lante, 4) Hoy Serás Mía, 5) Me Extrañas, 6) Vengo por Lo Mío, 7) Amiga, 8) No Me Dejes Soñar (La Timbera), 9) Nos Quieren Detener, 10) Ten Cuidao, 11) La Copiadera, 12) Corazón, Corazón.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 18th of October 2016.


Sr Ortegon - Once Upon a Time in Cuba  


Sr Ortegon - Once Upon a Time in Cuba.

Songs :

1) Son de Mi Tierra (feat. Yasniel Ciscal), 2) Barrio Viejo (feat. Yasmel Ciscal), 3) Varadero, 4) Cosa Buena (feat. Yasniel Ciscal), 5) Mojitos, 6) Rumba Habana (feat. Yasniel Ciscal), 7) Last Bolero, 8) Campana (feat. Yasniel Ciscal), 9) Cuban Café, 10) Olé Bongo (feat. Yasniel Ciscal), 11) Tambores, 12) Cubatón.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 9th of October 2016.


Los Generales De La Salsa - La Dimensión a Puño Cerrado  


Los Generales De La Salsa - La Dimensión a Puño Cerrado.

Songs :

1) Popurrit De Sones, 2) Seis Semanas, 3) Mira Que Eres Linda, 4) Locos Por Mi Habana, 5) La Guagua, 6) Consentida, 7) El Son De La Madrugada, 8) Lloraras, 9) Desengaño Cruel, 10) Mas Viejo Que Ayer, 11) Que Mas Puedo Desear, 12) El Breve Espacio En Que No Estas, 13) Necesito Una Amiga, 14) Sigue Tu Camino, 15) Lloraras (Rumbata).

Get the CD at www.store.cdbaby.com | Release date : 21st of September 2016.

Top of Page

Mixael Cabrera - Llego Lo Que Te Gusta  


Mixael Cabrera - Llego Lo Que Te Gusta.

Songs :

1) Llegó Lo Que Te Gusta, 2) La Dueña, 3) Timbeando, 4) Pa' Mi Barrio, 5) Homenaje, 6) U'Dance, 7) Todo Es Música, 8) Mi Timba Te Enreda.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 10th of August 2016.


Pelayo y Su Iyá - Defendiendo Raices  


Pelayo y Su Iyá - Defendiendo Raices.

Songs :

1) Bendita Matancera, 2) Defendiendo Raíces, 3) Segundo Piso De Mi Ciudad, 4) Canto a Mi Tierra, 5) Ya Empezó La Fiesta, 6) La Vida Desde Arriba, 7) Ven a La Rumba Matanzas, 8) Te Usco, 9) Dos Amores, 10) Tú Me Haces Falta, 11) Y Tu Mi Estrella.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 5th of August 2016.


Palo - Yo Quiero Guarachar  


Palo - Yo Quiero Guarachar.

Songs :

1) Yo Quiero Guarachar, 2) Guasabana, 3) Al Monte, 4) We Are What We Are, 5) El Tarrú, 6) Araña, 7) Para Chuparte los Dedos, 8) Cuban Soul, 9) Echa un Palito, 10) Agua Pa' los Santos.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 8th of July 2016.

Top of Page

Pablo Timba - Llegó Timbacalle  


Pablo Timba - Llegó Timbacalle.

Songs :

1) Wemilere, 2) La Cacharrera, 3) Marisa, 4) Llegó Timbacalle, 5) Ireme, 6) Lo Siento, 7) Mi Timba, 8) Mi Havana, 9) Que Tú Viene Iré, 10) Que Se la Toquen.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 29th of June 2016.



Klimax-y-Giraldo-Piloto_Mis-21-Anos
 


Klimax y Giraldo Piloto - Mis 21 Años.

Songs :

1) Mi ventana (Ft. Alexander Abrue, Osain Del Monte), 2) Nuestro amor es un partido de futbol (ft. Paulo FG), 3) Por qué no (ft. Jenny Van Van, Brenda Navarrete, Osain del Monte), 4) El 443025 (ft. Mandy Van Van), 5) Añorado Encuentro (ft. Vicentico Valdes), 6) Un Juego De Manos (ft. Carlos M. Calunga), 7) Que Me Vas A Hacer (ft. Tania Pantoja), 8) La Chica Del Horóscopo (ft. Roberton Van Van) 9) Mami (ft. Dayan - Pupy y Los Que Son, Osain del Monte) 10) No Imagine (ft. Waldo Mendoza) 11) Si Tu No Estas Pa Na (ft. Amaray - Manolito Simonet Y Su Trabuco), 12) Grandeza nuestra (ft. Leo Vera y Francisco Cespedes).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 5th of June 2016.


Reinier Morales y su Yambele Orquesta - Soy Cantante  


Reinier Morales y su Yambele Orquesta - Soy Cantante.

Songs :

1) Lluvia (homenaje a W. Rosario y A. Alvarez), 2) Soy Cantante, 3) Hoy Es Un Buen Día (Version Salsa), 4) Tu Fuiste Lo Que Perdiste, 5) Tu Eres Una Cosa Grande (Asere), 6) Volveras, 7) Yo Siempre Te Amare, 8) Tarjeta Roja, 9) Marisela.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 4th of June 2016.

Top of Page

The Pedrito Martinez Group - Habana Dreams (Deluxe Edition)  


The Pedrito Martinez Group - Habana Dreams (Deluxe Edition).

Songs :

1) Mi Tempestad (feat. Wynton Marsalis), 2) Compa Galletano (feat. Rubén Blades), 3) Dios Mio (feat. Descemer Bueno), 4) Recuerdos (feat. Román Díaz), 5) Encantamiento Yoruba (feat Román Díaz), 6) Tributo a Santiago de Cuba, 7) Antadilla (feat. Wynton Marsalis & Rubén Blades), 8) Tuve una Revelación, 9) Habana Dreams (feat. Issac delgado), 10) The Chicken (Bonus Track).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 10th of June 2016.


Elain - Gracias  


Elain - Gracias.

Songs :

1) Gracias, 2) Me Va La Vida, 3) La Salpicona, 4) Like a Someone In Love, 5) Solo Ella, 6) El Naufrago, 7) Mi Corazón (feat. Leslie Cartaya), 8) Llorar Sonriendo, 9) Cantalo.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 21st of May 2016.


Vacilon - Salsa Cubana  


Vacilón - Salsa Cubana.

Songs :

1) Salome, 2) Dice Tu Amiguita, 3) Polvo de Hadas, 4) Mi Computadora, 5) Coco Mai.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 12th of May 2016.

Top of Page

Carlo Supo - Unico  


Carlo Supo - Unico.

Songs :

1) Si Yo Fuera Tu, 2) Un Querer Como El Tuyo, 3) Y Solo Se Me Ocurre Amarte, 4) Lo Prometido Es Deuda, 5) Te Sigo Amando (ft. Mangu) (Bonus Track).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 11th of May 2016.


Pavel Molina & La SongoMania - Dale a Tu Bandera  


Pavel Molina & La SongoMania - Dale a Tu Bandera.

Songs :

1) Ahora Dime por Qué, 2) Quiero Son de la Loma, 3) Te Engañaron (feat. Big-Naimi Nagasaki), 4) Analiza Tu Consumo, 5) Te Veo y No Lo Creo, 6) Dale a Tu Bandera, 7) Esa Rumba Es Mía, 8) Jardinero de Amor, 9) La Conga de Magdalena (feat Alexander Abreu), 10) Qué Tiene Mi Songo.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 10th of May 2016.


Elito Revé y Su Charangón - La Salsa Tiene Mi Son  


Elito Revé y Su Charangón - La Salsa Tiene Mi Son (Aniversario 60).

Songs :

1) Mi Salsa Tiene Sandunga, 2) La Ruñidera (feat. Pablo Milanés), 3) Muévete Pa Aquí (feat. Gilberto Santa Rosa), 4) Changüi Campanero (feat. Isaac Degado), 5) Esa Mujer (feat. Israel Rojas Fiel), 6) Pupu Chan Chan (feat. Juan Díaz), 7) Yo No Quiero Que Seas Celosa (feat. Jose Alberto), 8) Espero Que Pase el Tiempo (feat. Haila Mariea Mompié), 9) A Mí Lo Mismo Me Da (feat. Mónica Dueñas), 10) Lo Que Tú Esperabas (feat. Sixto Llorente Terry), 11) Que Cuento Es Ese (feat. Mario Rivera) 12) 1999 (feat. Alexander Delgado & Serguei Yera Madera) 13) Rumberos Latinoamericanos (feat. Paulo Fernández Gallo).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 29th of April 2016.

Top of Page

Oderquis Revé y su Changüí - Fiesta con Oderqui  


Oderquis Revé y su Changüí - Fiesta con Oderqui.

Songs :

1) Fiesta, 2) Pa qué tú me Miras, 3) 500 y mas, 4) Te saqué el Pié, 5) La Vida, 6) Vacúnala.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 28th of April 2016.


Alina Izquierdo - Un Poquito Mas  


Alina Izquierdo - Un Poquito Mas.

Songs :

1) Un Poquito Mas (Vamos a Amarnos), 2) Te Hubieras Ido Antes, 3) Amemonos, 4) Pensar en Ti (feat. Destroyer), 5) Día de Suerte, 6) Palenque, 7) Cuba y Puerto Rico (feat. Tony Alicea), 8) La Rosa 315 Altos (feat. Grupo Klimax), 9) El Guigui (feat. Dennis Torres), 10) Para el Nuevo Año.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 22nd of April 2016.


Marquetti y Habana Swing - Pensando en ti  


Marquetti y Habana Swing - Pensando en ti.

Songs :

1) Baila, 2) Decepción, 3) Charlatán, 4) Mami Ven, 5) Plazos Traicioneros, 6) Principe Azul, 7) Pensando en Ti, 8) Quiéreme, 9) La calle, 10) Principe Azul (Remix).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 20th of April 2016.

Top of Page

La Charanga Forever - Lo que traigo es Candela  


La Charanga Forever - Lo que traigo es Candela.

Songs :

1) Ábreme el Camino, 2) La Modelo, 3) Chiqui Chiqui, 4) Cuando seas Feliz, 5) Con Cualquiera, 6) Si quieres te vas, 7) Sin crisis, 8) Noelia, 9) Casanova, 10) Eres tú, 11) Tengo, 12) Por siempre.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 6th of April 2016.


Clavecubana Timbera - Llegó la Clave  


Clavecubana Timbera - Llegó la Cave.

Songs :

1) Somos, 2) Goyo el Figurin, 3) La Vida, 4) Ella es la que va, 5) Solo quedó su sombra, 6) Orula te da, 7) Mi Cuba, 8) Oye padrino, 9) Personalidad, 10) Como fue (bonus track).

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 17th of March 2016.


Pelayo y su Iyá - Canto a la vida  


Pelayo y su Iyá - Canto a la vida (mini album).

Songs :

1) Canto a al vida, 2) Caminar el Mundo, 3) La Cosa (ft. Jorge Jr), 4) Si huele bien, 5) Mambotón.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 4th of March 2016.

Top of Page

Bárbaro Fines Y Su Mayimbe - Te Vi Nacer  


Bárbaro Fines Y Su Mayimbe - Te Vi Nacer.

Songs :

1) Yo Sé (Intro), 2) Miel Y Canela, 3) Si Tu Supieras Perú, 4) Te Vi Nacer, 5) Sabes Bien, 6) Las Gallinas, 7) Vuélvete Loca, 8) La Diabla, 9) Aguariente.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 1st of February 2016.


Timbalive - Gasolina de Avion  


Timbalive - Gasolina de Avión.

Songs :

1) Todo Lo Que Tu Quieras, 2) La Farandula de Miami (feat. Los 4), 3) Me Gusta la Calle, 4) Gasolina de Avion (feat. Descemer Bueno), 5) Amores Extraños, 6) Baila Rumbero, 7) La Suegra, 8) Duplicandote la Dosis, 9) Sale Pa la Pista, 10) Llename de Besos, 11) Welcome to Miami, 12) Gasolina de Avion (Bonus Track).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 21st of January 2016.


Angelito Ramirez y El Tren Bala - Mi Historia  


Angelito Ramirez y El Tren Bala - Mi Historia.

Songs :

1) Baila como Quieres, 2) Mi Historia, 3) Basta Ya, 4) El Firme y El Bamba, 5) Amigo de Qué, 6) Arma de Doble Filo, 7) La Liga de Campeones, 8) El Psicologo, 9) Especulando en El Facebook, 10) Respeto pa Los DJ.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 20th of January 2016.

Top of Page

Jesus Cutiño - En la Cima  


Jesus Cutiño - En la Cima.


Songs :

1) Timba pa' Cualquiera (feat. Carlitos Calunga), 2) Mulata Rumbera (feat. El Indio), 3) No Queda Nada (feat. Lily Daly), 4) Tu Mirada (feat. Mandy Cantero), 5) Contrólate (feat. Alexander Abreu), 6) Échate pa' llá (feat. Tania Pantoja), 7) Mi Bailarina (feat. Ricardo Amaray), 8) Lo Tuyo Lo Tengo Yo (feat. El Lele), 9) Tu Boca (feat. Vânia Borges), 10) Que Más Tu Quieres? (feat. Mandy Cantero), 11) Voy pa' Santiago (feat. Carlitos Calunga & Manolito Simonet Y Su Trabuco), 12) Cha Cha con Chucho (feat. Chucho Valdés & Carlitos Calunga).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 12th of January 2016..


Leo Herrera y Bun Bun Mezcla'o - Pa'la gente mía  


Leo Herrera y Bun Bun Mezcla'o - Pa'la gente mía.

Songs :

1) Así Soy Yo, 2) Pa' la Gente Mía, 3) Otra Mas, 4) Regalando Melodías, 5) Candela, 6) Bandolera, 7) Parte de Mi Vida, 8) Queriéndote, 9) Silence Please, 10) Eso Que Yo a Ti Te Daba.

Get the CD at www.amazon.com | Release date : 31st of December 2015.


Calle Real - Dime Qué  


Calle Real - ¿Dime Qué?.

Songs :

1) Intro (Real es siempre lo que soy), 2) Somos El Team, 3) Donymood, 4) Te Lo Dí, 5) Bienvenido, 6) Créeme, 7) Película en Color, 8) Hoah!, 9) Oye!, 10) ¿¡Dime Qué?!, 11) Entre La Espada y La Pared.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 21st of December 2015.

Top of Page

La Suprema Ley Y Lachy - Estoy Soñando  


La Suprema Ley Y Lachy - Estoy Soñando.

Songs :

1) La Rumba soy yo, 2) Si yo Pudiera, 3) Estoy Soñando, 4) El Pregonero, 5) Nacer con Ella, 6) La Gozadera, 7) Su Tipo Soy Yo, 8) Sé Que Volverás, 9) Tu Medicamento, 10) El Tumbao de Mi Gato 11) Duro Pero Positivo (Bonus Track) Ft. El Chalu.

Get the CD at Cubamusic.com | Release date : 21st of December 2015.


Maykel Blanco - Que No Me Quiten la Fé  


Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor - "Que No Me Quiten la Fé.

Songs :

1) Que No Me Quiten La Fé, 2) Cuando Tenía Dinero, 3) Que Es Lo Que Es, 4) Pa’ Que Todo Vaya Alante, 5) Mi Mulata En La Habana, 6) Siempre Que LLueve Escampa, 7) El Negocio, 8) No Me Crees Crisis, 9) Te Escapaste, 10) Afloja La Guayaba, 11) Analiza La Jugada.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 18th of December 2015.


Manolito Simonet y su Trabuco - No Puedo Parar  


Manolito Simonet y su Trabuco - No Puedo Parar.

Songs :

1) Tu de Que Vas, 2) Si, te Menti, 3) Tu me Dejaste, 4) Me Moriria, 5) Sandunguera, 6) Hoy te Vas a Hacer Mujer, 7) Tú Estás Celosa, 8) No Puedo Parar, 9) Bailar en Cuba, 10) Mi Estrella, 11) Los Hijos De La Noche, 12) Esto se Pone Caliente.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 24th of November 2015.

Top of Page

Formell Y Los Van Van - La Fantasía (Homenaje A Juan Formell)  


Formell Y Los Van Van - La Fantasía "Homenaje A Juan Formell".

Songs :

1) Soy Añejo, 2) Somos Diferentes, 3) Me Basta Con Pensar, 4) Soy la Mujer Que Quiero Ser, 5) Todo Se Acabó, 6) Se Vende, 7) Bótalo y Guárdalo, 8) La Moda, 9) La Fantasía, 10) Es Mucho, 11) El Aparecido, 12) No Me Digas Hello, 13) Voy a Decirte Cosas, 14) Soy Van Van.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 13th of November 2015.


El Noro y Primera Clase - Sin Escala  


El Noro y Primera Clase - Sin Escala.

Songs :

1) Así de Fácil, 2) La Preferencia, 3) La Miki, 4) Ella, 5) Tú No Tienes Cambio Pa Mí, 6) El Relajito, 7) La Receta, 8) Una Bala Perdida, 9) La Parada, 10) Voy a Portarme Mal, 11) Y Tú (Fugitivos), 12 La Bomba (Yo Lo Sé).

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 11th of November 2015..


Orly Nuñez y La Bendición - Llegando Vol 1  


Orly Nuñez y La Bendición - Llegando Vol 1.

Songs :

1) Descubriste el Amor, 2) Yo te di, 3) Mulata, 4) Gracias a la Vda, 5) Uno para el Otro, 6) Mucho con Demasiado, 7) El Divorcio (ft. Leo Fonovernáculo), 8) Dicen, 9) Mi Tesoro, 10) Declaración, 11) Algo en ti.

Get the CD at www.cubamusic.com | Release date : 8th of October 2015.

Top of Page

Tomi y Su Timbalight - Camina la Habana  


Tomi y Su Timbalight - Camina la Habana.

Songs :

1) Camina la Habana, 2) La Fiera, 3) Confesiones, 4) El Vanidoso, 5) Muchachachà, 6) Déjala Que Baile, 7) Tu Tranquilo, 8) Mulata, 9) Empezar a Vivir, 10) Dame un Besito, 11) Como Podré Olvidarla, 12) Mi Timba.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 3rd of August 2015.


Leslie Cartaya - Llévame Contigo  


Leslie Cartaya - Llévame Contigo.

Songs :

1) 123 (feat. Latin Fresh), 2) Llévame Contigo, 3) Yo Quiero Tu Amor, 4) Por Verte (Balada), 5) Improvisando, 6) Baila! (feat. Celia Cruz All Stars), 7) Por Verte (Bachata), 8) Tu Vida y la Mia, 9) Se Va, 10) La Candela Lktronik.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 29th of June 2015.


Sonlokos - Locos Por El Son  


Sonlokos - Locos Por El Son.

Songs :

1) Se Te Va La Guagua, 2) Fundamento, 3) Con El Son Montuno, 4) Seco Y Jorobao, 5) Rumba Con Sabor A Melao, 6) El Tumbaito, 7) Yo No Soy Mentiroso, 8) Goza El Party.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 26th of June 2015.

Top of Page

Mayito Rivera - Estoy Aquí  


Mayito Rivera - Estoy Aquí.

Songs :

1) Se Matan, 2) Cada Uno Con Su Rumba, 3) Hacerte Mia, 4) Fosforo, 5) Estoy Aquí, 6) Cha Cha Cha Termidor, 7) Rezo, 8) Pilon, 9) La Propusta, 10) La Malagueña.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 31st of May 2015.


Alexander Abreu & Havana D'primera - La Vuelta al Mundo  


Alexander Abreu & Havana D'primera - La Vuelta al Mundo.

Songs :

1) La Vuelta al Mundo, 2) Regalito de Dios, 3) El Juego de la Vida, 4) Me Dicen Cuba, 5) Venenosa, 6) Trece, 7) Dime por Qué, 8) El Palo Más Duro, 9) La Mitad, 10) La Peligrosa, 11) Después de Mil Lunas, 12) Conga Pá Cerrar.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 15th of March 2015.


Osvaldo Chacon - Se Te Cuela  


Osvaldo Chacon - Se Te Cuela.

Songs :

1) ¡Gracias!, 2) Dale Ven Que, 3) Amor Confundio, 4) Si La Deja Abierta, 5) Se Te Cuela, 6) Dejen El Mareo, 7) P-Gao En Inglaterra, 8) Que Sueño Mas Lindo, 9) Te Gusto.

Get the CD at ITunes | Release date : 9th of February 2015.